EVERYONE NEEDS THIS BOX //November 2016 BOXYCHARM

Hello friends, its taken me quite some time to review this months BoxyCharm. I received it last Wednesday from my beautiful mailman. If you are unfamiliar with BoxyCharm, it is a subscription box that cost $21 an you receive 4-5 FULL SIZED  products. Keep reading and I will share the box variation I received.



The First Product:

Studio Makeup pallet “Cool Down”($49.99)

5a460884e94149d7847ea026e3b0957bThis pallet is very similar to one we received in our September BoxyCharm. It comes with 9 shadows  which are very buttery and blend like a dream. I am so pleased with this pallet it really makes the whole box. The warm pallet from September is my favorite of the two because of my love for warm colors. If you are able to get your hands on this box I highly recommend for the chance to get this pallet!

Product Description

The On-The-Go Eyeshadow Palette includes 9 shades that are perfect for creating day or night looks!
#Boxytip: To maximize staying power, start with an eyeshadow primer. Blend these smooth buttery shadows to create your desired look.


Bellapierre Kiss Proof Lip Creme

$20.00

 This liquid lip is a beautiful color and not exactly like some of the others I have. I really do e8a6783b8f9247959442d490e305dc36like it the only existing problem I have with it is the fact its a little sticky but it goes away after a while. Also, it really does last a long time and is kiss proof! I am pleased with this lipstick in comparison to the other ones we have received in other boxes. This lipstick is definitely worth it being that its $1 less than what you paid for the box!

Product Description

These full coverage, high impact liquid lipsticks last for hours without the need to touchup. Their creamy formula goes on smoothly and dries to be a beautiful matte finish in a snap!
#Boxytip: Apply lip creme on the middle of the lower lips and rub lips together for product to spread evenly. Repeat, until you reach desired coverage and look. Work quickly, this product dries fast!


Skyn Iceland Icelandic Relief Eye Pen

$20.00

65da08fe1bda4b999c38be7704b0d452When I saw sneak peaks for this box I was really hoping to get this because my under eyes need the help! I was not expecting to get this in my box so when I did I was excited to try. It claims to cause a tingle under your eyes but I never feel it.It does help with my fine lines under my eyes and at 5am it helps with some of the puffiness. I do appreciate skin care in boxes so I was pleased with this item this month. Its another item that it just shy of $1 of what you paid for the box !

Product Description

This cutting-edge, triple-acting eye cream in a portable pen is formulated with a breakthrough technology to combat three major eye issues: dark circles, puffiness, and wrinkles all white on-the-go.
#Boxytip: Morning or evening, dab cream gently on under eye area. A slight cooling sensation is normal.


Vintage Illuminating face Highlighter

$32.00

4b84efd4f1594b94afc89076cba984cfIf you know me then you know I love a good highlight! I was sad last month to not get the Ofra highlight but at least I got one this month! This highlight is really pretty although it does have quite a bit of kick back (unless you use some MAC Fix+) Its a beautiful pink color and beautifully sits on your face. Not only is the product nice but the packaging is really pretty and the size of the mirror isn’t too bad! I am happy that I got this highlighter because a girl can never have too many. I definitely will get a lot of use out of this highlight and I’m excited to create looks with this!

Product Description

This highlight has reflective pearls that add radiance on contact, a delicate glow, and a diamond-like finish to the skin.
#BOXYTIP: Using a fan brush, sweep highlight onto your cheekbones after you have applied your brush. For an added glow, dust lightly over freshly hydrated skin on the forehead, nose, and chin.


 

Crown Brush C513 Pro Detail Crease

$12.99

5e97002b8ea04aab854183ed6f81c6b7This brush was really cool to get because I never had a crown brush before and Its making me want to try more of them! It’s extremely soft and good for getting a clean crease for those days you want to make a cut crease! Its definitely a quality brush that  I would have never tried without boxy charm.

Product Description

The Pro Detail Crease Brush’s bullet shape and dense Capra blend bristles easily fit into the crease of your eyelid. This brush is made with a high grade of Capra hair, making it easy to clean and maintain with proper care.
#Boxytip: Use in the outer corner of the lid with powder products to create extra depth and intensity to smokey eye looks, as well as in the lash line to finish off the look.




All in all I definitely think this is one of the greatest boxes we have gotten. It definitely made up for last month box, which I wasn’t much a fan of. I actually haven’t touched a single product from last months box but in the past week I have used the products a solid handful of times. I think if you want to explore makeup and try new things GET BOXYCHARM ! be sure to use this link . Thanks for reading like this post and leave a comment if you like reading these and be sure to look at my other posts!

Leave a Reply

