Best Eyeliner Ever???

Hello friends, I hope your weekend was fantastic and you have a good week ahead of yourself! If you’ve read some of my blog posts before you would know that Eyeliner is so hard for me. It’s not that I don’t know how to do a good wing, it’s just that my eyes water so much. The product tends to transfer and also just come off then I look like a racoon after 6 hours. I’ve been on a hunt for a quality Eyeliner for so long now and I’ve found it!

I have no idea why I haven’t looked at MAC for an Eyeliner before but I finally asked to see if their eyeliners are as good as their concealers. Of course they are! I was a little skeptical at first because it’s liquid and I’ve only used gel and felt tip Eyeliner. I had a little trouble with applying on my left eye because the wand it came with would hit my lid and would get everywhere but I practiced more and now I love it. I wore it out and it did not budge! My eyes watered and I was worried for it running or transferring to my under eye and it didn’t!

I used a smash box Eyeliner before and I liked the application but it would flake when it got wet. So when my eyes water in the morning it came off as flakes and half my Eyeliner would be gone. I also used a colour pop liner and it just transfered


completely. When I smiled the wing would transfer to the bottom and I had an upside down wing on my cheek. The colour pop works for many people but I guess just not me.

I’m so happy to have found this liner because it’s so worth it! I definitely recommend this for anyone who wants a matte black Eyeliner. If you have small or watery eyes I’ve finally solved your problem and the search is over! Head down to Mac and get this Eyeliner it’s definitely a holy grail item now!!!!

Leave a Reply

